Venue Date Venue Free Results
Mon 22-Oct Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 21-Oct Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Oct Leinster WA - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Fri 19-Oct Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 17-Oct Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 15-Oct Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 14-Oct Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Oct Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Oct Leonora WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Oct Moora WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 11-Oct York WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 10-Oct Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 08-Oct Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 07-Oct Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 06-Oct Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 06-Oct Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 04-Oct Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 04-Oct Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 03-Oct Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 01-Oct Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 01-Oct Landor WA - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sun 30-Sep Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 29-Sep Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 29-Sep Landor WA - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Wed 26-Sep Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 25-Sep Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 24-Sep Northam WA - Professional Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.