Venue Date Venue Free Results
Tue 23-Apr Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 22-Apr York WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 21-Apr Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 21-Apr Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Apr Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Apr Dongara WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 19-Apr Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 18-Apr Narrogin WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 17-Apr Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 16-Apr Kalgoorlie WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 16-Apr Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 15-Apr Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 14-Apr Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Apr Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Apr Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Apr Kalgoorlie WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Fri 12-Apr Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 12-Apr Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 12-Apr Bunbury WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 11-Apr Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 10-Apr Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 08-Apr Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 07-Apr Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 06-Apr Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 06-Apr Mount Barker WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 04-Apr Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 04-Apr Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 03-Apr Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 01-Apr Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 31-Mar Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 31-Mar Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-Mar Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-Mar Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 29-Mar Bunbury WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 28-Mar Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 27-Mar Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 25-Mar Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 24-Mar Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.