Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sat 20-Oct Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Wed 17-Oct Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 16-Oct Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 10-Oct Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 09-Oct Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 03-Oct Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 02-Oct Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 30-Sep Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 25-Sep Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Mon 24-Sep Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 23-Sep Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now

© Tasracing Pty Ltd (TR) (and other parties working with it). TAS racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TR and other parties working with it.