COVID-19 UPDATE
View Details
 
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Wed 30-Sep Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 29-Sep Eagle Farm QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 29-Sep Townsville QLD - Professional Available Now
Sun 27-Sep Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Sep Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Sep Ewan QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Sep Gladstone QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Sep Longreach QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Sep Mount Isa QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Sep Taroom QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Sep Toowoomba QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 25-Sep Cairns QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 25-Sep Ewan QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 25-Sep Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 24-Sep Ipswich QLD - Professional Available Now
Wed 23-Sep Eagle Farm QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 22-Sep Aquis Beaudesert QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 22-Sep Doomben QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 22-Sep Sunshine Coast@Inner Track QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 21-Sep Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 20-Sep Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Sep Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Sep Atherton QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Sep Clermont QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Sep Dalby QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Sep Gympie QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Sep Ipswich QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Sep Mackay QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Sep Morven QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Sep Mount Isa QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 18-Sep Kilcoy QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 17-Sep Townsville QLD - Professional Available Now
Wed 16-Sep Eagle Farm QLD - Professional Available Now
Wed 16-Sep Yeppoon QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 15-Sep Deagon QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 15-Sep Toowoomba QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 15-Sep Yeppoon QLD - Professional Available Now
Sun 13-Sep Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Sep Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Sep Cloncurry QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Sep Doomben QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Sep Goondiwindi QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Sep Home Hill QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Sep Jundah QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Sep Nanango QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Sep Thangool QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Sep Toowoomba QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 11-Sep Cairns QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 11-Sep Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 10-Sep Ipswich QLD - Professional Available Now
Wed 09-Sep Eagle Farm QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 08-Sep Doomben QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 08-Sep Mackay QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 08-Sep Toowoomba QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 06-Sep Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Sep Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Sep Barcaldine QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Sep Bundaberg QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Sep Doomben QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Sep Gatton QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Sep Mareeba QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Sep Mount Isa QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Sep Roma QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Sep Toowoomba QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 04-Sep Rockhampton QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 03-Sep Ipswich QLD - Professional Available Now
Wed 02-Sep Eagle Farm QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 01-Sep Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 01-Sep Emerald QLD - Professional Available Now
Queensland
Racing Queensland Notice
Nothing in the issuance of these weight declarations guarantees a runner a place in the field, should decisions under, or the application of the Rules of Racing require a different outcome.

© Queensland Racing Integrity Commission (and other parties working with it). QLD racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RQ and other parties working with it.