Venue Date Venue Free Results
Wed 16-Oct Doomben QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 15-Oct Aquis Beaudesert QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 15-Oct Deagon QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 13-Oct Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Oct Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Oct Atherton QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Oct Bowen QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Oct Cloncurry QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Oct Cunnamulla QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Oct Eagle Farm QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Oct Emerald QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Oct Gayndah QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Oct Warwick QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 11-Oct Rockhampton QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 11-Oct Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 11-Oct Townsville QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 11-Oct Townsville QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 10-Oct Rockhampton QLD - Professional Available Now
Wed 09-Oct Ipswich QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 08-Oct Doomben QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 07-Oct Doomben QLD - Professional Available Now
Sun 06-Oct Toowoomba QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Oct Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Oct Eagle Farm QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Oct Eidsvold QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Oct Gordonvale QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Oct Jundah QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Oct Mackay QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Oct Mount Isa QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Oct Tara QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 04-Oct Gatton QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 04-Oct Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 03-Oct Rockhampton QLD - Professional Available Now
Wed 02-Oct Ipswich QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 01-Oct Townsville QLD - Professional Available Now
Mon 30-Sep Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 29-Sep Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Sep Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Sep Charleville QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Sep Doomben QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Sep Ewan QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Sep Longreach QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Sep Richmond QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Sep Taroom QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Sep Toowoomba QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Sep Twin Hills QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 27-Sep Cairns QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 27-Sep Ewan QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 27-Sep Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 27-Sep Twin Hills QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 26-Sep Dalby QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 26-Sep Yeppoon QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 25-Sep Doomben QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 24-Sep Kilcoy QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 24-Sep Sunshine Coast QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 23-Sep Eagle Farm QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 22-Sep Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Sep Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Sep Atherton QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Sep Eagle Farm QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Sep Gympie QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Sep Mackay QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Sep Springsure QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Sep Surat QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Sep Toowoomba QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Sep Winton QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 20-Sep Ipswich QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 19-Sep Rockhampton QLD - Professional Available Now
Wed 18-Sep Doomben QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 17-Sep Deagon QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 17-Sep Toowoomba QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 17-Sep Townsville QLD - Professional Available Now
Queensland
Racing Queensland Notice
Nothing in the issuance of these weight declarations guarantees a runner a place in the field, should decisions under, or the application of the Rules of Racing require a different outcome.

© Queensland Racing Integrity Commission (and other parties working with it). QLD racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RQ and other parties working with it.