Racing Australia Service Centre

Phone (Australia): 1800 138 704

International Callers: +61 3 8354 2500

Email: customerservice@racingaustralia.horse

Address: Level 1, Racing Centre, 400 Epsom Road Flemington VIC 3031

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7 am to 5 pm (AEDT)

National & State Public Holidays 6:30 am to 5 pm (AEDT)

Saturday 6:30 am to 10:00 am (AEDT)

Sunday 6:30 am to 10:30 am (AEDT)

(Closed Good Friday and Christmas Day)

Key Contact

Kellie Cook

Service Centre Manager

Email: kellie.cook@racingaustralia.horse




Owners & Breeders Services

(Australian Stud Book & Registrar of Racehorses)

Phone: +61 2 8072 1900

Fax: +61 2 8072 1999

Email: registration@racingaustralia.horse

Address: Level 11, 51 Druitt Street Sydney NSW 2000

Web: www.racingaustralia.horse

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 5 pm (AEDT)


Key Contact

Jacqueline Stewart

Manager Owner & Breeder Services
(Keeper of the Australian Stud Book)

Email: jacqueline.stewart@racingaustralia.horse

View Profile



Racing Australia Equine Genetics Research Centre

Phone: +61 2 8072 1914 (Sydney Office)

Email: dna@racingaustralia.horse

Address: Laboratory 2, Hunter Valley Equine Research Centre, 2 Randwick Way, PO Box 433, Scone NSW 2337

Web: equinegeneticsresearchcentre.horse

Key Contact

Dr Natasha Hamilton

Director

Email: Natasha.Hamilton@racingaustralia.horse

View Profile



Racing Australia

Phone: +61 3 8354 2500

Email: customerservice@racingaustralia.horse

Address: Level 1, Racing Centre, 400 Epsom Road Flemington VIC 3031

Web: www.racingaustralia.horse

 

Key Contacts

Myles Foreman

Operations Chief Executive Officer
and Company Secretary

Email: myles.foreman@racingaustralia.horse

View Profile


David Connell

Chief Financial Officer

Email: david.connell@racingaustralia.horse

View Profile



Industry Governance & National Coordination

Phone: +61 2 8072 1900

Fax: +61 2 8072 1999

Email: racingaustralia@racingaustralia.horse

Address: Level 11, 51 Druitt Street Sydney NSW 2000

Web: www.racingaustralia.horse

Key Contacts

Mary Capuano

Racing Executive

Email: mary.capuano@racingaustralia.horse


Brent Leisemann

Manager - Regulation & Policy

Email: brent.leisemann@racingaustralia.horse



LICENSING

Phone: 1800 954 143

Email: licensing@racingaustralia.horse

Address: Level 1, Racing Centre, 400 Epsom Road Flemington VIC 3031

Web: www.racingaustralia.horse

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

Closed public holidays

Key Contact

Kellie Cook

Service Centre Manager

Email: kellie.cook@racingaustralia.horse