Venue Date Venue Free Results
Thu 23-Feb Mount Barker WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 23-Feb Mount Barker WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 22-Feb Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 20-Feb Pinjarra Park WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 19-Feb Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 18-Feb Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 18-Feb Esperance Bay WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 17-Feb Narrogin WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 16-Feb Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 15-Feb Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 14-Feb Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 13-Feb Bunbury WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 12-Feb Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 11-Feb Esperance Bay WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 11-Feb Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 10-Feb York WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 09-Feb Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 09-Feb Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 08-Feb Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 06-Feb Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 05-Feb Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 04-Feb Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 04-Feb Kojonup WA - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Fri 03-Feb Esperance Bay WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 02-Feb Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 02-Feb Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 01-Feb Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 30-Jan Pinjarra Park WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 29-Jan Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Jan Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 26-Jan Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 25-Jan Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.