Venue Date Venue Free Results
Wed 18-Jan Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now (interim)
Tue 17-Jan Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 14-Jan King Island TAS - Professional Available Now
Wed 11-Jan Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 10-Jan Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 06-Jan Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Wed 04-Jan Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 01-Jan King Island TAS - Professional Available Now
Sun 01-Jan Longford TAS - Professional Available Now
Mon 26-Dec Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Professional Available Now
Mon 26-Dec King Island TAS - Professional Available Now
Wed 21-Dec Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 20-Dec Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)

© Tasracing Pty Ltd (TR) (and other parties working with it). TAS racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TR and other parties working with it.