Venue Date Venue Free Results
Thu 19-Apr Murray Bridge SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 18-Apr Murray Bridge SA - Professional Available Now
Tue 17-Apr Oakbank SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 15-Apr Naracoorte SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 15-Apr Naracoorte SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Apr Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 11-Apr Balaklava SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 08-Apr Port Augusta SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 08-Apr Port Augusta SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Apr Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Thu 05-Apr Morphettville Parks SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 04-Apr Gawler SA - Professional Available Now
Mon 02-Apr Oakbank SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 01-Apr Penola SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 31-Mar Clare SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 31-Mar Oakbank SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 28-Mar Strathalbyn SA - Professional Available Now
Mon 26-Mar Oakbank SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 25-Mar Port Lincoln SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 24-Mar Morphettville Parks SA - Professional Available Now
Fri 23-Mar Naracoorte SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 23-Mar Naracoorte SA - Professional Available Now
Thu 22-Mar Morphettville Parks SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 21-Mar Murray Bridge SA - Professional Available Now

© Thoroughbred Racing SA (TRSA) (and other parties working with it). SA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TRSA and other parties working with it.