2017 RVL

From Monday 31 Aug 2015, Victorian Club Track Managers are entering track conditions directly and entry will no longer be performed by Racing Australia.

Please note that no further Track Condition Reports outside of the four Racing Victoria submission timeframes and deadlines outlined below are required to be submitted unless there is a change in Track Rating. If there is a change in Track Rating at any stage an additional report will be entered by the Victorian Club Track Managers.
For further information please contact the relevant racing club.

Item Inspection Timeframe Inspection Deadline for Track Rating to be Submitted Non Submission Follow Up
1 Day of nominations close
[after nominations close]
Following Noms Close & Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
2 Day before acceptances close
[after nominations close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
3 Day of acceptances close
[before acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am
[where there has been significant weather conditions overnight resulting in a change in Track Rating since the prior day's report]
4 Day before Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
5 Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am By Racing Australia
Post 6:50am


 
Venue Date Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Scratchings Results
Mon 25-Sep Moe 2509 2509 2509 2509 2509 2509  
Tue 26-Sep Ararat 2609 2609 2609 2609 2609 2609  
Wed 27-Sep Flemington 2709 2709       2709  
Thu 28-Sep Bendigo              
Fri 29-Sep Benalla           2909  
Fri 29-Sep Moonee Valley           2909  
Sat 30-Sep Mornington           3009  
Sun 01-Oct Caulfield              
Mon 02-Oct Echuca              
Sat 14-Oct Caulfield VIC - Professional 1410 1410        
Wed 18-Oct Caulfield VIC - Professional 1810        
Sat 21-Oct Caulfield VIC - Professional 2110 2110        
Sat 28-Oct Moonee Valley VIC - Professional 2810 2810        
Tue 07-Nov Flemington VIC - Professional 0711 0711        

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.