Venue Date Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Scratchings Results
Wed 21-Nov Ipswich 2111 2111 2111 2111 2111 2111 2111
Wed 21-Nov Rockhampton (Trial) 2111   2111 2111 2111 2111 2111
Thu 22-Nov Gatton 2211 2211 2211 2211 2211 2211  
Fri 23-Nov Sunshine Coast 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311  
Fri 23-Nov Townsville 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311  
Sat 24-Nov Blackall 2411 2411          
Sat 24-Nov Cairns 2411 2411          
Sat 24-Nov Clermont 2411 2411          
Sat 24-Nov Dalby 2411 2411       2411  
Sat 24-Nov Doomben 2411 2411 2411 2411 2411 2411  
Sat 24-Nov Gold Coast 2411 2411          
Sat 24-Nov Gympie 2411 2411          
Sat 24-Nov Pentland 2411 2411          
Sat 24-Nov Toowoomba 2411 2411          
Sun 25-Nov Sunshine Coast 2511 2511       2511  
Mon 26-Nov Beaudesert (Trial)              
Tue 27-Nov Rockhampton 2711            
Tue 27-Nov Toowoomba Inner Track (Trial)              
Wed 28-Nov Gold Coast              
Sat 01-Dec Doomben QLD - Professional 0112 0112 0112        
Sat 12-Jan Gold Coast QLD - Professional 1201        
Queensland

© Queensland Racing Integrity Commission (and other parties working with it). QLD racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RQ and other parties working with it.